Blisstronica 4 – Digital Edition


Frequencies of Heavenly Bliss featuring Georgian and Winnie ‘Coco’ Banov

Produced by INSYDEFIRE

Category: Tags: , ,


Blisstronica 4 is the latest super-charged musical release from Georgian and Winnie Banov. Like a fine wine, the Blisstronica sound has aged and matured, tasting sweeter and more substantial than ever. This album is a unique collaboration between the Banovs and an exciting, talented EDM artist whose passion is to see people encounter God through music. It’s been carefully crafted with the highest quality production team, and is mixed and mastered to be thick with anointing and joy. The album’s tracks range in style from uplifting trance to progressive house, as well as breakbeat and a few original chillout tracks, each one inviting you deeper into the heart of God.

Experience the Father of joy, get revelation of what Jesus did on the Cross, and feel what it means to live in union with Him—His resurrection life flowing through your veins. Tune in, turn the volume up and get ready to experience Jesus in Blisstronica 4.

Warning: Do not operate heavy machinery while listening to these tracks. Side effects may include laughter, bursts of joy, singing, dancing, and sharing the Gospel with everyone you know.


  1. Wow Song (Intro) – 3:14

  2. Shiggi Babba 2.0 – 4:01

  3. An Espresso – 4:18

  4. Behave – 3:53

  5. Viola – 4:58

  6. Amos 9:13 – 3:35

  7. His Burden Is Light – 3:35

  8. Gold Dust (feat. Jennifer Neal) – 4:23

  9. Be U (Beautiful) – 4:55

  10. Speak To The Rock – 3:22

  11. Drunk On Love – 3:34

  12. Wow Song (Outro) – 2:12

Additional information


Digital MP3

You may also like…

  • Blisstronica

    Blisstronica – Digital MP3

    Add to cart
  • Blisstronica 3

    Blisstronica 3 – Digital MP3

    Add to cart
  • Blisstronica 2

    Blisstronica 2 – Digital MP3

    Add to cart