River of Joy


SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , ,


An exuberant live praise & worship experience from the Cathedral of Praise in Manila, Philippines

Suggested donation: $15.00


  1. I Want To See Jesus Lifted High

  2. I Will Give Him Glory

  3. Jesus, Jesus

  4. Seek First The Kingdom Of God

  5. River Of Joy

  6. Lord Of The Dance

  7. Mercy Is Falling

  8. First Love

  9. Fall On Me (In Your Presence)

  10. I Want To Give You Thanks

  11. Only Jesus

  12. Come And Fill Me Up

  13. Selah (Interlude)

  14. I Will Bless The Lord

Additional information


Digital MP3, Physical CD