A Song in the Night

Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $10.00.

SKU: N/A Category: Tags: , , ,


This album was originally released by Sparrow Records in 1982; it was digitally remastered and re-released in September, 2010

In 1982 Silverwind was now comprised of Georgian Banov, Betsy Hernandez and Patty Gramling Forney. This is Silverwind’s second release with Sparrow Records.

Betsy wrote the lyrics and Georgian wrote the music for most of the songs. Frank Hernandez wrote Forgiven on this album.

Producers: Tony Salerno, Georgian Banov and Larry Muhoberac
Arranged by: Larry Muhoberac and Georgian Banov and Tony Salerno
Recording Engineer: Ron Capone
Mixed by: Bruce Swedien
Recorded & Mixed at Westwind Studios, Thousand Oaks, CA

Suggested donation: $15.00


  1. A Song in the Night

  2. Daybreak

  3. Elya

  4. Cinderella’s Dream

  5. Forgiven

  6. A New Beginning

  7. Destiny

  8. Colors

  9. Love Came Softly

  10. The Rider

Additional information


Digital MP3, Physical CD